Customer Reviews

Profile image
Good collection and good quality fabric Deepthi P, Fabric
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2017
Profile image
Fabric quality is good, color same as on the website. More variety is required though also it would be great if you can mention how much is left from each material Simran, Fabrics
Rating
Placed on August 12, 2017
Profile image
Loved the fabrics. I wish a wider variety be available online. Also it would be very helpful if it could be mentioned if the fabrics like silk, crepe, georgette are pure or mix.Ordering for the 4th time. Way to go. Surpreet Kaur, Fabrics
Rating
Placed on August 4, 2017
Profile image
Excellent material n vry gud collections. I just love it. Suman singh, Fabrics
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
Good collection Received fabric in good condition kashmira nair, cotton / jute / silk fabric
Rating
Placed on July 28, 2017
Profile image
Very good fabric n excellent collection Jayshree Thakur, Tissue embroidered fabric
Rating
Placed on July 20, 2017
Profile image
Affordable n excellent quality of fabric. Like the service n delivery was hassle free. Thanks for good service. Good luck (from US). Jasmeet, Fabric n neckpiece
Rating
Placed on July 6, 2017
Profile image
quality of product is the best and faster service but one request if free delivery in india for certain rupees spent. suvarna patel, fabrics
Rating
Placed on July 5, 2017
Profile image
Excellent product and service. Do bring more embroidered fabrics, would buy more of these. Palvi, embroidered tissue
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2017
Profile image
Excellent product and service. Do bring more embroidered fabrics, would buy more of these. Palvi, embroidered tissue
Rating
Placed on June 5, 2017
Profile image
Nice fabric and same color. Juhi
Rating
Placed on July 12, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Amazing embroidery and excellent material Shama
Rating
Placed on June 22, 2017
Profile image
Quality is nice. I bought all color. Thank u Gurmit
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2017
Profile image
Hi, i recently bought all colour. I like quality. Good fabric Gurmit
Rating
Placed on June 15, 2017
Profile image
You can definitely see your skills within the work you write. The sector hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart. find financial advisor
Placed on March 31, 2017
Read More
Profile image
Very good article. I absolutely love this website. Stick with it! articles on healthy living
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
I absolutely love your website.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I'm trying to create my own website and would love to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks! health problems
Placed on March 30, 2017
Profile image
I bought this fabric for my engagement function and its really worth it... very classic and elegant looking Jayati
Rating
Placed on March 2, 2017
Profile image
Gorgeous Fabric Sonam
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Good Service Nitika
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Purchase This One Katrina
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Nice One Fast Service Kavita
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Nice Brocade Rekha
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
I Order This Fabric Very Fast Service And Good Fabric Fathim
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Beautiful Work Ammy
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Very Fast Service Vidhushi
Rating
Placed on February 15, 2017
Profile image
Excellent Fabric Gouri
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
the dress made in this fabric made me a star Rupali
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
I Was in lookout for this kind of fabric my search ended here Seema
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
Fabric made my day Renu
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
the dress made in this fabric made me a star Rekha`
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
i would recommend this place for all your fabric sanju
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
the compliments which i got from this fabric made my day Naina
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
I Would Recommend This place for all your fabric Saroj
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
Product Is Good,Fast Services Rishabh
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2017
Profile image
nice nice
Rating
Placed on January 30, 2017
Profile image
Purchased this velvet to have a shawl made and I received so many compliments on it! Inder
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2016
Profile image
Purchased this velvet to have a shawl made and I received so many compliments on it! Inder
Rating
Placed on December 14, 2016
Profile image
Worth the money Jasnabijoy
Rating
Placed on October 23, 2016
Profile image
This is good. I would love to have the same in the colours baby pink baby blue lemon yellow peach sea green. Usha
Rating
Placed on October 11, 2016
Profile image
Very happy with the quality of fabric as well as the embroidery. the color is slightly different from the one as shown, nevertheless i loved it. Ruhana
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2016
Profile image
I only buy pure fabrics, but with so much of duplicacy these days it is difficult to get the real one. But thankfully, here I found it and I am very happy with the stuff. I have referred this site in my Kitty also. Kamini
Rating
Placed on April 13, 2016
Profile image
This fabric is very pretty and the long jacket of this fabric has come out very well. Colour combination is very subtle Shaals
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2016
Profile image
Looks very nice and presentable. Delicate worked in gamla design is very eligent. Each colour you offered has its own different grace. Previously I brought Red colour for my Long shrug. It was fantastic. Now I am buying firozi colour for my friend to gift her on her marriage. It s worth spending on a high quality fabric like this. Deepali
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
Vibrant colour used on soft fabric, plus I am very happy with the timely delivery of the product. And price is also according to the quality. Kirti
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
Just amazing, fabric quality is very good and prints are intricate. Prices are very good too. Prints looks lovely just like me. Lovely
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
So beautiful prints and very low price range. Georgette in a zig zag print is very beautiful. Looking forward to get my parcel soon. Aalia
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
Fabric, pattern and design allow me to experiment with this stuff. I used this fabric with all the three colours you displayed. All looked fabulous and completely different from each other. Ramita
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
This was a first time I am buying a fabrice from this sit and I was not disappointed at all. The print is different from the commonly available satin fabric dresses. Finally, I am happy I ordered it from Fab Couture. Nimisha
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
I always wanted a nice formal trouser, tried soo many brands but none was for me. Some a waist too high, others too low, some a fabric too thick others were polyester. I bought this fabric from Fabcouture and got a tailored trouser and believe me it is the best i have ever had.. The fabric is soo smooth and a pleasure to wear and fits perfectly. I would recommend tailor-made trousers to everyone Grish
Rating
Placed on April 11, 2016
Profile image
We are three sisters. Searching for similar fabric but in different colours. I found cream beads work and Gajri colour just like this orange fabric. I have ordered all three. And we are satisfied with the quality plus nominal prices . Ritu
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2016
Profile image
Hi Fabcouture team. I love this type of circle sequential work pieces. I want Pink colour in it. But its not available right now. Please let me know whenever available. Waiting ! Simi
Rating
Placed on April 8, 2016
Profile image
Nice sequencial mirror booti work. I preferred green colour for my saree. Also get a brocade fabric piece for blouse. Great combination . Namita
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2016
Profile image
Amazing embroidery work, which i always longed for to have. Wonderful intricate work. Even the fabric is good. I appreciate more such to come and long to have them. Orders were delivered within time and well packed. Happy shopping with Fabcouture. Shagun
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2016
Profile image
Got my order delivered within 2 days. Good stuff and responsive customer service. Its a delightful fabric and colors. Thread work done are also is very neat and clean. Impressive after wearing. Lakshmi
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2016
Profile image
Nice fabric and check pattern. Cool and gives a different look after stitching. Chickan with a net a unbeatable combination. Rajni
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2016
Profile image
I was in search of a beautiful and vibrant colors but also not so goddy. This proves a perfect choice for me. I used a golden colour shining base for it. Proves to be the right choice for the right occasion. Meena
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2016
Profile image
Super soft fabric to touch as soft to see. Really a comfortable fabric and colours and embroidery done on it. I am absolutely satisfied with the quality and delivery on time. Sakshi
Rating
Placed on April 5, 2016
Profile image
Really gives a aesthetic look after wearing.My tailor used this fabric for a beautiful upper to carry with designer skirt style with the fabric also brought from this site itself. Added a value to my attire collection. Sush
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2016
Profile image
Good material, soft feel and golden touch makes it exquisite. Best part is home delivery, Got it on time. Good collection of fabrics are present on this site. Vineeta
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2016
Profile image
I used this fabric as a long kurti with a plazzo . Was searching for a high toned fabric for official party and that is completely delivered by this material. Thank you fabcouture team. Shallu
Rating
Placed on April 4, 2016
Profile image
its a beautiful fabric... bought it last week as a blouse for my red saree andit has turned up too good... highly recommended Adaa
Rating
Placed on March 12, 2016
Profile image
Overall nice, little expensive but worth the money when you see the final dress looks amazing. Stylish pattern and designer look it give to the attire . Dhara
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2016
Profile image
I used this fabric for my Sharara. Very comfortable and beautiful . It looks decent as well as stylish. Dishad
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2016
Profile image
Initially I ordered this stuff from some reference. After taking it in my hand, very happy with the quality fabric and the discount they offer. Sharad Rathore
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2016
Profile image
High quality fabric. Print work is also neat and clean. Durable stuff. Chitra
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2016
Profile image
Brought this material 5 mtrs with discount. Done it as a saree and it look fabulous. Stylish cut work blouse is a complementary element. Janki
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2016
Profile image
Nice material, I bought in wholesale quantity ( more than 10 mtrs) and also received extra discounts. Personal touch in handling the transaction is amazing. I am sure buying more fabric for my boutique from them. My customers loved it too. Awesome prints and colours. Meera
Rating
Placed on February 16, 2016
Profile image
This stylish peach colour and embroidery is stunning. I got a straight pant or bottom from this material. It has proved as a exclusive piece. Tanushree
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2016
Profile image
A light weight and smart sequential work is my favourite attire. Gajri colour is itself a eye soothing. Fit for every occasion. Garima
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2016
Profile image
As soft to touch as soft to see. Really a soothing fabric and colours and embroidery done. Will give full on full marks for the quality of fabric and the services of this site. Twinkle
Rating
Placed on February 14, 2016
Profile image
I got this dress material on time and very much satisfied with the product quality . Fabric is very soft to touch. High quality net is used and gives a elegant look after wearing. Mirror work is also nice. Bhumi
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
I generally wear yellow on Thursday. Now a family function is approaching on Thursday. I was looking forward for beautiful material fulfilling my colour demand also . Here stops my search. Satisfied to have this fabric. Aman
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
I generally wear yellow on Thursday. Now a family function is approaching on Thursday. I was looking forward for beautiful material fulfilling my colour demand also . Here stops my search. Satisfied to have this fabric. Aman
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
I generally wear yellow on Thursday. Now a family function is approaching on Thursday. I was looking forward for beautiful material fulfilling my colour demand also . Here stops my search. Satisfied to have this fabric. Aman
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
Delightful colours and light mirror work is awesome. Ordered this fabric for lehanga but after receiving I decided to wear it as saree as width provided is also accurate. Comfortable fabric. Aditi
Rating
Placed on February 13, 2016
Profile image
Very graceful embroidery and fabric is also of good quality, holds up well. even with so much work it is light weight yet gives good heavy. Exclusive prices indeed. Black is always rocking for party wear look. Aaradhya
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2016
Profile image
The shade displayed is little bit different as shown on the site. Gifted to my sister. She liked it . Sanskar
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2016
Profile image
Maroon is a vibrant colour and the fabric is also so soft. Price is also nominal that allow me to have it more, Janki
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2016
Profile image
Soft velvet fabric in such a soft fabric is just dazzling. I just loved it. Gauri
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2016
Profile image
I already had a dark blue colour kurti, but fed from that regular salvar. I ordered this fabric and got stitched a straight pant out of it. It not only added value to the dress but also aadd on a designer dress to my wardrobe. Deepa
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
Bright and classy dress material. Used golden dora and that enhances its beauty. Perfect to all family and special occasions . Jinni
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
I am very happy with on time delivery of the order. High quality fabric. Nice shade of maroon. Chatna
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
Color is very appealing. Fabric is super soft. Right choice to use it in cool weather or for special occasions. It added a elegant look to my personality. Ashmita
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
Sounds some what costly . When I had this fabric in my hands, it is of so good quality and shinning on the stuff make it more adorable. Aasha Setia
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
Nice fabric. Very soft to touch, Allow you to carry with different colours. Gives a variety to my wardrobe. Preeti Kelkar
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
Vibrant prints are my favourites . Very comfortable to wear it in our daily routine or travelling. I am usually keep on moving and therefore required such a comfortable fabric. Sushila
Rating
Placed on February 7, 2016
Profile image
So many delightful colour on velvet is a good idea for different look . I prefer to wear this stuff in winter and this is my back to back Fourth order from this site. Ruchi
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2016
Profile image
I am so much fond of flowers print, All this gives it a 3D effect and I used for my daughters dress. Anushka
Rating
Placed on February 6, 2016
Profile image
Delightful colour combinations and soft fabric. I ordered 5 meters and it costs me economical. Manju
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
Superb tie and dye shades on high quality fabric. very beautifully when dora is used on the borders of the kurti. Monika
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
Vibrant colours used on soft fabric, plus i am very happy with the timely delivery of the product. Namita Kapoor
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
Tie and die shades on viscose fabric is too good. Strong colours even after several washings. Rani Sharma
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
My father in law n daadu wear dhoti kurta always . This is the fabric I always used for their kurtas specially in summers. Sawitri
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
Cotton itself is so cool. But this fabric which I received is of high quality and soothing. Bimlesh
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
I used this fabric as a jacket over my Kurti, it gives it a smart look. Kamlesh
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
I just follow the picture you showed and made Plazzo from this material with golden upper. Its appearance is dam good. Gitanjali
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
Small booti is all time my favourite, special on bright colours. Fabric quality is also very good. Santosh
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
Fabric is of very good quality , Colours are bold enough. Shakuntla
Rating
Placed on February 3, 2016
Profile image
I am very much impressed with this colour and the fabric I usually preferred to wear. Lukshmipriya
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2016
Profile image
Admirable fabric and mild work done on it is also too good. Just impressed with it. Fizza
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2016
Profile image
Fabric is very soft and embroidery done with beads and silver thread is also beautiful. Ramita
Rating
Placed on February 2, 2016
Profile image
Sifly embroidery on net with a base border gives a high class look. Chaman
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2016
Profile image
This net fabric is very impressive and my favourite. I am 55 years old and prefer to wear it in formal gatherings. Aaina
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2016
Profile image
Fancy plazzo with golden base is very beautifully flown. Just loved it. Aahna
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2016
Profile image
Very sophisticated dress material. Golden colour used somewhere is well suited. Roshni
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2016
Profile image
White embroidery in self is very manageable. I wear it with various colour combinations. Vedhanta
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2016
Profile image
Stunning golden and silver on red colour gives a different look. Janvi
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2016
Profile image
First of all, cost is very nominal for this kali work. Pratibha
Rating
Placed on January 17, 2016
Profile image
Decent golden and off white thread work done. The material which I received is very soft and adorable. Lalita
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2016
Profile image
The stuff and the thread work is simple but also gives a elegance look after wearing. I used it as full sleeves blouse. Its fab. Chetna Sinha
Rating
Placed on January 16, 2016
Profile image
Pink colour crafted on deep blue cloth is very good combination. Exactly same as shown on the site. Short kurti with pink salwar looks very nice. Akriti
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2016
Profile image
Good colour combination and neatly done embroidery. Deepti
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2016
Profile image
As suggested by fabcouture , got this material dyed in purple colour and got stiched a sharara out of it. superb dress for my sangeet ceremony. Shamita
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2016
Profile image
Multicolour tie n die is a good idea with silk booti. Never tried before and now happy to have it. Raksha
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2016
Profile image
Found this material very impressive .. so ordered it 5.5 mtrs and used it as saree . it looks "Roubilla". Fatuna
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2016
Profile image
Too good fabcouture. Pink background with silk booti along with tie die is very beautiful . Namrieta
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2016
Profile image
Chanderi silk itself a eligent material . The work done on this with golden threads is very beautiful. Madhavi
Rating
Placed on January 10, 2016
Profile image
Rust color on silk material is a alrounder combination plus golden booti... pampered me to purchase it. And now am very happy to have it. Chumchum
Rating
Placed on January 9, 2016
Profile image
Its a beautiful piece.. N d colour is d cherry on d cake for dis cloth Aksha
Rating
Placed on December 30, 2015
Profile image
I used this colour and stuff in combination with mahroon and purple. It satisfied me with its quality and fabric. Meera
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2015
Profile image
Ethnic and traditional look. Vibrant look and colour. best price product. Chetna
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2015
Profile image
Multi purpose lace with creative cutwork can be used in so many ways. I used it for frock and curtains decoration. Rupam
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2015
Profile image
I am completely satisfied with this stuff and also economical for daily wear. Simran
Rating
Placed on December 23, 2015
Profile image
Blue colour on velvet material gives a trendy look. super soft fabric and satisfied with the quality. Jassi
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2015
Profile image
I bought this net cloth from fabcouture website. And get stitched a lehanga for my elder daughter. Just a Waoo for the material. Mansi
Rating
Placed on December 20, 2015
Profile image
I bought this material for my daughters frock. She is very happy. Lace net work looks very beautiful when stitched with multiple layers. Kritika
Rating
Placed on December 17, 2015
Profile image
Lace net fabric is beautifully fitted with body shape. Kurti of this material is also very light weight. Silvia
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2015
Profile image
Grey and golden embroidery on yellow fabric gives a ethnic look. I got stiched a shirt from this dress material. Well suited with my personality. Simi
Rating
Placed on December 16, 2015
Profile image
Fabric quality is pretty good and the embroidery work is graceful. I used it as a dupatta with my yellow lehenga which had silver work, So this contrast went pretty well. Anshu
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2015
Profile image
Nice work and good quality fabric. Aakanksha
Rating
Placed on November 30, 2015
Profile image
Good one, subtle colour yet nice pattern of tie-dye. Gunja
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2015
Profile image
nice colours and decent quality. divya
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2015
Profile image
subtle colour combination, fabric quality good. anvi
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2015
Profile image
Good quality and nice finish on the fabric. Ashika
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2015
Profile image
lovely colours and too good fabric. Anshu
Rating
Placed on September 30, 2015
Profile image
very nice, slightly pricey but really worth the look and quality. Anita
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2015
Profile image
Value for money, good quality fabric. Anamika
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2015
Profile image
Perfect for boutiques. loved the quality and got nice discounts too on bulk buying. Shilpa
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2015
Profile image
Beautiful colour, lovely fabric, very nice quality. Overall a good buy. Anu
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2015
Profile image
nice colour and good fabric texture sunayna
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2015
Profile image
Classic and pure fabric. Very nice. I ordered bulk for my boutique. Anamika
Rating
Placed on September 29, 2015
Profile image
Authentic and neat work. I used it to add to my lehenga and it did do wonders. it looked amazing. Supriya
Rating
Placed on September 11, 2015
Profile image
Very nice, and beautiful cut work. Shilpa
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2015
Profile image
Good material, soft feel and golden touch makes it exquisite. Best part is home delivery. Anamika
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2015
Profile image
Classy fabric, love the chic look! Nidhi
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2015
Profile image
Beautiful lace. Perfect choice for boutiques and it happens to be quite reasonable when it can be used on multiple choice of fabrics. Avani
Rating
Placed on August 20, 2015
Profile image
Good for boutiques, can be used in combination with a lot of fabrics to create a designer attire. Gunja
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2015
Profile image
Nice party dress fabric. Good quality also. Aashima
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2015
Profile image
Loved the pan booti style pattern, good quality fabric and affordable too. Manju
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2015
Profile image
A beautiful combination of gold & silver. Usually its dominated by one, but this one had a perfect balance. Fabric was good quality too. Anita
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2015
Profile image
Nice, subtle look of the fabric made me go for it. I ordered it for my mother in law and she loved it. It is soft and beautiful. Prachi
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2015
Profile image
It is very hard to find a subtle silver patterned fabric, as gold is more in fashion. But finally I found it on this website and I liked the look of it, and indeed it was a good one when I saw it for real. Archana
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2015
Profile image
Just loved the look of it when I saw it on website. But I was skeptical if it will look the same in real. And infact it looked much better. Awesome fabric and nice embroidery. Niyati
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2015
Profile image
Nice Fabric. I liked the idea provided in product description to get it done like a sherwani jacket which is in so much fashion these days. And it did look amazing. Tooo good. You should give more such ideas and picture of designs to help buyers like us. Kritika
Rating
Placed on August 5, 2015
Profile image
It was always a trouble to go to the market and hunt for the right fabrics for my customer dress designs, then Fab Couture came to my rescue, with such beautiful collection of fabrics. Best part is I order them from my phone or laptop and they are home delivered without any extra charge. No more shop hunting. I get fabric to my doorstep without any inconvenience. Shikha
Rating
Placed on August 1, 2015
Profile image
I ordered this fabric from Fab Couture website, though I was skeptical about the quality but I still took risk, and believe me it was the best chikan embroidered fabric I have ever bought. It has such intricate embroidery. It looks beautiful after stitching. Sukriti
Rating
Placed on July 31, 2015
Read Less
Get Our Email Letter
Subscribe to the Hermes mailing list to receive updates on new arrivals, special offers and other discount information.